custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Paloma apartments! At Park Paloma Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

v
08/08/2021

One of the best places to live! I have been here 3 years with no complaints and continue to be impressed with my experience. The office manager, Demetrius, is amazing and sooo helpful whenever i need anything! Gene, the maintenance guy, is always super timely with repairs and has gone above and beyond for me on occasion. Great location and a welcoming community with nice nieghbors! Highly recommend :)

E
06/16/2021

The team of Demitrius and Gene are great at getting what they can accomplished with the limited resources that they have at their disposal!

C
05/26/2021

Toured this property and it’s very well kept and clean! Management was very helpful and welcoming.

R
09/12/2018

Park Paloma is a very nice property to live in...the manager is Great! Also the Maintenance Steve is Great! Chris you were wrong you owe security deposit you never paid up.. and the owner state not to renew him! and for the records there are Good and Nice residents living here scene 1996 and still like living here! So Chris your wrong!

R
09/12/2018

Park Paloma is a very nice property to live in...the manager is Great! Also the Maintenance Steve is Great! Chris you were wrong you owe security deposit you never paid up.. and the owner state not to renew him! and for the records there are Good and Nice residents living here scene 1996 and still like living here! So Chris your wrong!



S
08/31/2017


S
08/31/2017


D
04/12/2017

Rosie is our apartment manager & I have to disagree with Chris, who left a review. Rosie is the best manager I have ever come across. She goes above & beyond to help her tenants out. She is fantastic! This lady is super duper manager. She will do whatever she can to help you out. She is a very special lady. She is always very nice & considerate. Love this lady. She is the best!


Call Us
(602) 840-0590
Address
2930 N 46th St
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
By Appointment