custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Park Paloma apartments! At Park Paloma Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/01/2022

Giana is an awesome office manager! She really listens and gets things done! She is an asset to this community! We haven’t had an office manager who cared in a long time! I just received my new dishwasher, which hasn’t worked in over 2 years! She is a really hard worker who cares! Thank you Giana! Andrea Wilsey tenant!

L
03/25/2022

I went in and toured with Gianna! She was soo helpful and answered all my questions in detail to perfection. Would recommend Park Paloma to anybody looking for an apartment:)

H
03/08/2022

Gianna our new leasing agent is amazing. If you need something done to your apartment shes always on top of it. The property is always kept up. Our community here is a great place to live.

J
03/02/2022

I just moved to Arizona from Washington and Park Paloma was my first stop to look for an apartment, lucky for me I had Gianna to help me with this process. Although Park Paloma doesn't have any units for my time frame, Gianna did give me a list of properties' that do and that was extremely helpful. Over all she took the time and helped me so thanks!!!!!!!

v
08/08/2021

One of the best places to live! I have been here 3 years with no complaints and continue to be impressed with my experience. The office manager, Demetrius, is amazing and sooo helpful whenever i need anything! Gene, the maintenance guy, is always super timely with repairs and has gone above and beyond for me on occasion. Great location and a welcoming community with nice nieghbors! Highly recommend :)

E
06/16/2021

The team of Demitrius and Gene are great at getting what they can accomplished with the limited resources that they have at their disposal!

C
05/26/2021

Toured this property and it’s very well kept and clean! Management was very helpful and welcoming.

R
09/12/2018

Park Paloma is a very nice property to live in...the manager is Great! Also the Maintenance Steve is Great! Chris you were wrong you owe security deposit you never paid up.. and the owner state not to renew him! and for the records there are Good and Nice residents living here scene 1996 and still like living here! So Chris your wrong!


S
08/31/2017



Call Us
(602) 840-0590
Address
2930 N 46th St
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
By Appointment